MFT Programs in PA

MASTER PROGRAMS ACCREDITED

Drexel University (MA)

Dr. Eric Johnson, Program Director

1505 Race Street, Bellet Building, MS 905

Philadelphia, PA 19102-1192

Phone: (215) 762-1426

Fax: (215) 762-1153

Email: ejohnson@drexel.edu

 

Evangelical Theological Seminary

Dr. Joy Corby, Program Director

121 South College St.

Myerstown, PA 17067

Program : Masters

Program Type: Campus-Based

Phone: (717) 866-5775

Fax: (717) 866-4667

Email: jcorby@evangelical.edu

Website: http://evangelical.edu

Jefferson School of Health Professions

Kenneth W. Covelman, PhD, Chair

Department of Couple and Family Therapy

Edison Building

130 S. 9th St

Philadelphia, PA 19107

Kenneth.Covelman@jefferson.edu

 

 

LaSalle University (MA)

Donna Tonrey, PsyD, LMFT, LPC, Program Director

Counseling & Family Therapy Master’s Programs

1900 West Olney Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19141

Phone: (215) 951-1767

Email: tonrey@lasalle.edu

Website: http://www.lasalle.edu/admiss/grad/psych/mft.php

 

Seton Hill University (MA)

DeMarquis Clarke PhD, LMFT

Program Director

1 Seton Hill Drive, Box 413F

Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone: (724) 552-0339

Email: clarke@setonhill.edu

Website: http://www.setonhill.edu/academics/graduate_programs/marriage_and_family_therapy

POST GRAD PROGRAMS ACCREDITED

Council for Relationships

Bea Hollander – Goldfein, PhD, LMFT

Director of Marriage and Family Therapy

4025 Chestnut Street, 1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: (215) 382-6680 x3110

Email: bhg6@verizon.net

Website: www.councilforrelationships.org

 

Post Graduate Drexel Program

Stephanie Brooks, PhD, LCSW, LMFT

Email: sb55@drexel.edu

Website: http://www.drexel.edu/familyTherapy/

 

Philadelphia Child & Family Ctr (PDI)

Part-Time Intensive Program

Marion Lindblad-Goldberg, PhD, LMFT, Program Director

P.O. Box 4092

Philadelphia, PA 19118-8092

Phone: (215) 242-0949

Email: marionlg@philafamily.com

Website: http://www.philafamily.com

 

 

 

Non Accredited Programs with a MFT Concentration and Counseling Programs

 

Chestnut Hill College

Ana M. Caro, Psy D, Coordinator of the Masters Program in Clinical and Counseling

9601 Germantown Avenue
Philadelphia, PA, 19118

Office Phone:  215.248.7128
E-Mail:  caroa@chc.edu

 

Claudia Garcia-Leeds, PhD, Co-Cordinator of the Masters

De Sales Center/Chestnut Hill

garcialeedsc@chc.edu

 

 Holy Family University

James Huber, PhD, LMFT

Counseling Psychology (Newtown)

1 Campus Drive

Newtown, PA 18940

267-341-4032

Office: 107 NWT

On Campus: Ext.4009

Direct Line: 267-341-4009

Contact: Email: jhuber@holyfamily.edu

 

Messiah College

Heather Barto, Ph.D., LPC

Director of the Graduate Program in Counseling

One College Avenue

Mechanicsburg PA 17055717-766-2511

717-766-2511

Contact: Email: HBarto@messiah.edu

Website:www.messiah.edu